Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Magi Crofcheck, DDS -  - Periodontist

Magi Crofcheck, DDS

Periodontist & Implantologist located in Webster, TX

68 total reviews

Dr. Magi Crofcheck always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Magi Crofcheck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great Doctor and Staff. Made me feel comfortable during the visit.
Julie B.
Submitted 10/06/21
They were so compassionate, professional & and expert at what they do! I felt comfortable & at peace during the procedure.
Deborah B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Staff as always is wonderful. Happy Birthday Dr. C
Garland A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very good experience.I am pleased with the plan outlined to complete the work needed to fix my dental work.
Michael K.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Crofcheck was professional, kind, informative, knowledgeable, and respectful.
Bennie J.
Submitted 09/07/21
Great first visit…patient and thorough. Waiting for follow up visit to determine next steps.
Jean C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Wonderful care
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/28/21
My Dental Care Treatment (Teeth Cleaning) was a very professional experience. The Dental Hygiene Team did a great job. Thankyou Dr. Crofcheck and Team. The Dental Office and Professionals create a very Courteous and Professional Environment. Keep up the "Great Work".
Thomas W.
Submitted 08/26/21
visit took no longer than about 15 minutes. I was in and out in a flash. Staff was courteous and professional.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Timely greeting by staff and accompaniment to see doctor upon arrival; masks require at all times; thorough exam by doctor as I had not visited the office in over a year due to the pandemic.
Mia D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Crofcheck and her staff go above and beyond to make sure her patients are getting the care required during and after any dental treatment. She is absolutely the best at what she does.
Deborah B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Crofcheck staff are the nicest young ladies - ALL of them. I highly recommend this office.
Laura W.
Submitted 08/07/21
First Dentist who has calmed me before and during oral surgery. There was no trauma or drama!!
Joe T.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent!
Delores H.
Submitted 08/03/21
They always make me feel important and at ease.
Jean C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Wonderful
Julie W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Professional and caring. Wanted to make sure that I had no pain during the procedure.
Jan E.
Submitted 07/12/21
I love Dr. Crofcheck and her staff! Everyone is professional, courteous, and kind! Dr. Crofcheck keeps her office and examination rooms exceptionally clean and smelling great! She has top of the line equipment and is extremely thorough in her examinations. I just the best, best, teeth cleaning and polishing I have ever had. Outstanding group!
Sotero G.
Submitted 06/26/21
Great care as always
Catherin H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dry professional