Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Magi Crofcheck, DDS -  - Periodontist

Magi Crofcheck, DDS

Periodontist & Implantologist located in Webster, TX

80 total reviews

Dr. Magi Crofcheck always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Magi Crofcheck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gay F.
Submitted 01/22/22
Magi is very descriptive of the procedure and direct with questions.
Dena B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Crofcheck and the staff are friendly, caring and have compassion.
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/19/22
caring staff and Dr Crofcheck did all the explaining so that I knew what was going on with the extraction and bone graft. Very thorough in answering my questions. The ability to have this done under anesthesia was awesome. I have high blood pressure and panic attacks. Dr. A assisted and was great. Very easy to talk to and great experience.
Wendy M.
Submitted 01/12/22
A-plus experience and care.
Jonathan H.
Submitted 01/07/22
All visit is with this office have been warm, friendly & of highest quality. Solid YES recommendation from me.
John F.
Submitted 01/06/22
The best! Magi and her staff do great work. Millie is great.
Hung M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Thank you for giving me the opportunity to voice my opinion. I really like the way you work, treat and serve in a technical, dedicated way to the patient. I think other people who come to this office feel the same way. I like my teeth to be further treated here.
Robert J.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very kind & professional!
Jeremy C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Friendly and helpful staff and felt at ease with the doctor.
Jessica T.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very friendly staff and thorough visit with Dr. Crofcheck .
Ronald H.
Submitted 11/20/21
Everyone on staff is kind and helpful!
Glenda W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great peridontist
Laura C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great Doctor and Staff. Made me feel comfortable during the visit.
Julie B.
Submitted 10/06/21
They were so compassionate, professional & and expert at what they do! I felt comfortable & at peace during the procedure.
Deborah B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Staff as always is wonderful. Happy Birthday Dr. C
Garland A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very good experience.I am pleased with the plan outlined to complete the work needed to fix my dental work.
Michael K.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Crofcheck was professional, kind, informative, knowledgeable, and respectful.
Bennie J.
Submitted 09/07/21
Great first visit…patient and thorough. Waiting for follow up visit to determine next steps.
Jean C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Wonderful care
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/28/21
My Dental Care Treatment (Teeth Cleaning) was a very professional experience. The Dental Hygiene Team did a great job. Thankyou Dr. Crofcheck and Team. The Dental Office and Professionals create a very Courteous and Professional Environment. Keep up the "Great Work".