Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Magi Crofcheck, DDS -  - Periodontist

Magi Crofcheck, DDS

Periodontist & Implantologist located in Webster, TX

106 total reviews

Dr. Magi Crofcheck always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Magi Crofcheck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet E.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very good!
Wade W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everything was perfect!
Justin P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Friendly staff! Everyone makes you feel very comfortable!!
Edward M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Finally found a practice that meets expectations.
Russell S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very professional. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Felt like a friend, not a patient.
James S.
Submitted 04/27/22
She professional and to the point.
Carol B.
Submitted 04/24/22
Professional, thorough
Elvia T.
Submitted 04/23/22
I am very pleased with Dr. Crofcheck and her staff’s caring and professional practice of periodontist. I am blessed to have been referred to such a wonderful periodontist. Everyone at her office makes me feel comfortable, welcome and confident about my procedure. I had my surgery (the pin procedure) with minimal discomfort, and I could see the great improvement of my gums since day one. I am very grateful to Dr. Crofcheck and her staff for their excellent job. I would refer my family and friends to Dr. Crofcheck.
James H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very informative, knowledgeable, and professional.
Kay D.
Submitted 04/08/22
I was referred to Dr. Crofcheck by my family dentist, who saw my situation as an emergency that needed immediate attention. I was so happy and relieved to learn that Dr. Crofcheck was willing to rearrange her schedule to fit me in that same day. Everyone I encountered during my visit was kind, caring, and friendly. And everyone seemed to work together very well, which is usually a sign of a healthy work environment. Dr. Crofcheck told me some hard truths, which I had to hear. But she tempered her disappointment in me with guarded optimism that all hope isn't lost.
Tony E.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Crofcheck and her staff are awesome!
Shannon H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Friendly and professional office staff. Dr Crofcheck explained in detail the treatment that would be best for me. She’s very knowledgeable and I feel excited to move forward with her recommended treatment plan to restore my gum tissue.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Seen and treated promptly
Mary Kay M.
Submitted 03/16/22
On time, quick and efficient follow-up appointment
Patricia B.
Submitted 03/16/22
The first attempt to implant a molar failed due to infection around the post. It had to be removed and more bone placed. After time for recovery, it may be time to try again. All procedures were carried out with care.
Bill M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Perfect
Barbara D.
Submitted 02/19/22
Oh, yes, I was definitely pleased with my visit. From the young lady at the front desk, your nurse, and yourself, I felt very welcomed and cared for. The smile from the young lady at the front desk helped to put me at ease about the appointment. Your nurse was very thoughtful, warm, caring, and very efficient as she took my medical history down. When you came in it did not take long to see and feel that you really cared about your patients. I was so pleased that you listened very carefully to what I was saying and gave me some good pointers to think about. I came away with some things to do and some things to stop doing. I am very hopeful that you will be able to help me on my way to recovery from pain and discomfort. I liked it that you said “to be sure and check in in a couple of weeks to let us know how you are doing and if there is anything we can do to help you, we will”. You not only suggested that I check back with one of my doctors, you had your receptionist call to make my appointment right then and there. Those kinds of little things add up to a lot for a senior citizen. I particularly liked that you focused on me as an individual and did not put me in the “well most people do not react to this medicine this way, etc.,” pile. I am me, not most people. Thanks again for your patience, kindness, thoroughness, professionalism, and caring. You can be sure that if this little old lady hears of someone who has pain in the gum area or elsewhere in their mouth, you will be recommended so that they can get excellent care.
John D.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Crofcheck and her staff are very professional and courteous.
Pamela H.
Submitted 02/16/22
Good first visit. Anxiety level dropped the longer I was there. Millie is a jewel!
Yang T.
Submitted 02/13/22
very professional and efficient, great staff