Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Magi Crofcheck, DDS -  - Periodontist

Magi Crofcheck, DDS

Periodontist & Implantologist located in Webster, TX

27 total reviews

Dr. Magi Crofcheck always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Magi Crofcheck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PEGGY C.
Submitted 03/10/20
Have been a patient for many years & professionalism of all the team is awesome! Most important is the work in my mouth makes life so much better!
Mary Lee Y.
Submitted 02/24/20
My experience with Dr Crofcheck and staff has been very pleasant. The grafting has caused little discomfort. I am impressed with the whole procedure under Dr Crofcheck’s care. Prevention of infection has been her goal. Medication has been prescribed for this purpose. So far so good!!
Ida C.
Submitted 02/06/20
Nice environment and friendly people
Amy R.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Croftcheck is personable and thorough. She explained that she would look at all of my xrays her office and my dentist took to come up with a treatment plan. She reviewed my images and spoke with my Orthodontist the next day to discus my mouth treatment further. I would highly recommend Dr. Croftcheck to anyone looking for a periodontist.
Corinne A.
Submitted 01/04/20
Awesome doctor and awesome staff...Millions is excellent in surgery...I love both of them
Marvin H.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Crofcheck and her staffa are friendly and technically superior to other providers of dental care that I have had.
Catherine M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very knowledgeable and took her time to explain everything to me. No push on a particular option. Highly recommend!!
Dena B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Crofcheck and staff are always nice, kind, caring, and helpful.
Fernando M.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Crofcheck is the ONLY dentist who I loo forward to seeing. She and her great staff have taken very good care of me. There are dentists where I live, ~200 mi away, but it’s worth coming to Dr. Crofcheck for my dental needs. Her staff is outstanding!!
Anna C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Got my stitches out from my surgery!!! Yay !!! Millie is the BEST !!!
Cheryl M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent
Marvin H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Pleasant, thorough, helpful.
Donna B.
Submitted 10/22/19
5. Great staff and the Doctor is amazing. I have had several surgeries and no pain. Great experience
Nathan Z.
Submitted 10/18/19
Y’all are awesome and super professional . Like always.
Alice T.
Submitted 10/15/19
Awesome as always!
Harriet P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Exceptional and successful oral surgery. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Dr. Crofcheck and her amazing staff.
Alberto L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Crofcheck is very knowledgeable and down to earth
Jessica D.
Submitted 10/02/19
I had a really good experience with my frenectomy this morning. Being a bit of a whimp when it comes to doctors, I was a little nervous coming in, but the visit was easier than I could have imagined. I didn't feel a thing during the procedure thanks to the local anesthesia, and Dr. Crofcheck and her assistant were friendly and set me at ease. The procedure itself was relatively quick. Altogether I was in and out of the office in roughly an hour. The staff was also good to work with leading up to the appointment. I was out of the country until 2 days prior to the procedure, and the staff was flexible about communicating with me via e-mail while I was overseas. I also felt the staff prepared me well for care post-procedure, providing clear instructions and also a nice little goodie bag.
Brenda P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Crofcheck always explains in terms that are easy to understand. She listens without the feeling that she is rushing me. Dr Crofcheck’s staff are a breath of fresh air. They are kind, knowledgeable and attentive. Truly professionals.
Mary Jo S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very nice, friendly staff. Dr. Crofcheck was extremely informative and knowledgeable.