Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Magi Crofcheck, DDS -  - Periodontist

Magi Crofcheck, DDS

Periodontist & Implantologist located in Webster, TX

40 total reviews

Dr. Magi Crofcheck always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Magi Crofcheck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Russell S.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Crofcheck and her entire staff were very professional, knowledgeable and caring. I was referred to her for surgery and the initial visit/examination, resulting surgery and first follow-up visit were all handled with excellent attention and skill. I certainly understand why my dentist recommended Dr. Crofcheck and her staff for my surgery and treatment.
John F.
Submitted 12/17/20
Love’um!
Sally M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Cleaning and night guard.
Todd F.
Submitted 12/07/20
I really can't say enough when it come to the professionalism of Dr. Crofcheck and her wonderful staff. Having bad experiences in the past with other Dentist had left me with fear and anxiety, but her and her staff put me at ease from the beginning. My detailed procedure went perfect and was painless. Thank you so much Dr. Croftcheck!
Lizette M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Love the care, personalized attention and professionalism in that office.
Rhonda S.
Submitted 09/30/20
EXCELLENT
Gary H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Crofcheck Is the best and the Staff is the Greatest. Thank You For Taking Good Care of me.
Maia D.
Submitted 07/18/20
Lovely staff and office. Dr. Crofcheck is very thorough and explains all the issues involved.
Denita L.
Submitted 07/06/20
Good
Phakdey Y.
Submitted 07/02/20
My experience was very good. The doctors and staff were very helpful and kind.
Deborah H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Love the staff. Friendly, professional and welcoming. Always feel at ease here, as if surrounded by friends. A group of professionals with kind souls and beautiful smiles.
Sally M.
Submitted 06/05/20
I felt 100% safe with the office protocol and grateful to keep myself health.
Jessica S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Friendly staff and super clean as always!
PEGGY C.
Submitted 03/10/20
Have been a patient for many years & professionalism of all the team is awesome! Most important is the work in my mouth makes life so much better!
Mary Lee Y.
Submitted 02/24/20
My experience with Dr Crofcheck and staff has been very pleasant. The grafting has caused little discomfort. I am impressed with the whole procedure under Dr Crofcheck’s care. Prevention of infection has been her goal. Medication has been prescribed for this purpose. So far so good!!
Ida C.
Submitted 02/06/20
Nice environment and friendly people
Amy R.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Croftcheck is personable and thorough. She explained that she would look at all of my xrays her office and my dentist took to come up with a treatment plan. She reviewed my images and spoke with my Orthodontist the next day to discus my mouth treatment further. I would highly recommend Dr. Croftcheck to anyone looking for a periodontist.
Corinne A.
Submitted 01/04/20
Awesome doctor and awesome staff...Millions is excellent in surgery...I love both of them
Marvin H.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Crofcheck and her staffa are friendly and technically superior to other providers of dental care that I have had.
Catherine M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very knowledgeable and took her time to explain everything to me. No push on a particular option. Highly recommend!!