Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Magi Crofcheck, DDS -  - Periodontist

Magi Crofcheck, DDS

Periodontist & Implantologist located in Webster, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Dr. Magi Crofcheck always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Magi Crofcheck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dora T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Everyone was very personable and professional. Dr. Crofcheck took time to explain why she preferred to consult others to decide treatment plan.
Kristie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
The whole experience was very relaxing l, considering it was oral surgery. and the whole staff is very kind and efficient.
Alex K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Amazing care and attention to detail, great bedside manner, overall took what should have been a miserable experience and made it more than tolerable
Jinsong Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Overall good people and good service!
Shawna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Friendly, efficient and very professional staff!
Doug W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Too early I have not received a diagnosis yet
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Everything was good as expected.
Avery M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great office staff!!
Isabella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
You guys are great! Warm, friendly and great at your jobs - a winning combination!
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Received my consultation today. Everything went well. The staff made me feel very comfortable. I had a lot of anxiety going in but I felt good when I came out. I look forward to going back and discussing what the actual treatment plan will be.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Efficient and knowledgeable staff
Mary Kay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Crofcheck and Jaime went above and beyond to set up the best care plan for my gum health.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Went well. Minimized anxiety and pain.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Crofcheck goes out of her way to help her patients.
Deborah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very personable, professional and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable with her.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Crofcheck is wonderful. She is very kind and thorough & always explains things as she goes. She is definitely a master in her area of expertise.
Patricia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great Experience!
Kelly Y.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
This visit was so confusing. Was suppose to go for follow up on oral surgery and cleaning. Did the follow up. More expensive X-rays then they tell me see my regular dentist for cleaning. I was suppose to go back to day to talk over the results of X-ray and next steps then they call me and say she doesn’t want to see me for 2 months but they can schedule me for a cleaning. Somebody needs to get it together.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Crofcheck explained everything and her staff was extremely friendly.
Elida H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Crofcheck is very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. I am extremely satisfied with her service, and would definitely recommend her to my friends and family.