Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Magi Crofcheck, DDS -  - Periodontist

Magi Crofcheck, DDS

Periodontist & Implantologist located in Webster, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Dr. Magi Crofcheck always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Magi Crofcheck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I really appreciated the professional and reassuring manner of Dr. Crofcheck and her staff. I was apprehensive about the visit, and they put me at ease.
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Great personal
Debbie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. Crofchek is the best Periodontist you could ever need or want !! Highly recommend!!
Sonja T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Without a doubt the best! Highly knowledgeable! Customer service superior from front desk to Dr. Crofcheck. I always research my dentists/doctors expertise to ensure they are considered top of their field!
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very fast and efficient service.
Debbie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Best of the best !!
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
A great caring Dr and wonderful efficient staff.
Laurie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Entire staff is professional and kind. Dr. Crofcheck is knowledgeable, kind, caring, and takes time to explain everything and answers any questions or concerns. Highly recommend!!
Melanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I trust Dr Crofcheck completely and would recommend anyone to her.
Anicya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Staff and service amazing always.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Crofcheck is a very caring periodontist, who is thorough, highly skilled, and trustworthy. Her office staff is very professional. She recently evaluated me in response to concerns about receding gums. The appointment was very thorough. She explained options and provided a treatment recommendation and estimated costs. I also came away with advice about improving my daily tooth/gum care.
Leon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Extremely professional and knowledgeable
Minh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Very caring periodontist. I was very afraid pre-surgery and during surgery. Dr. Crofcheck was attentive and caring and ready to answer the multitude of questions I had. During post-surgery, I appreciated the prompt response to my care, making the entire experience as painless as possible.
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
All the staff was very courteous Dr. Crofcheck was very professional and kind in dealing with my dental issues. I appreciated her seeing me and making sure I was taken care of. Also, working on a plan for the future.
Jill R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Very professional. Quick and the kindest staff! Highly recommend!
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. Crofcheck gave a very comprehensive explanation of my complicated case and took all the time needed to answer my questions. Also showed care for me and my concerns.
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
The atmosphere was calming and the staff was pleasant and helpful
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very thorough and very detailed oriented. Nice staff & doctor.
Logan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Very prompt, delivering excellent care.
Mohammed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr Crofcheck and her team are fantastic. Needed a couple of procedures done including a wisdom tooth extraction. It had to be under sedation and everything went well. Very little discomfort/pain after the procedure. Dr Crofcheck and her team followed up afterwards to make sure I was doing ok. I was super nervous about the procedures but they are a very caring group of people who are amazing at what they do. I’m glad I was recommended to Dr Crofcheck and highly recommend her to anyone needing periodontal work.